Upbeat Club Officers and Committee Chairs

Elected Officers

Corporate Chair Peter Bartram peter.bartram@fuse.net 254-1561
President Jennifer Moak president@lakotaeastbands.org 304-9027
VP East Campus Mark Iles markiles@roadrunner.com 779-0779 292-8525
VP Freshman Campus Michele McNally mmcnally@cinci.rr.com 779-3485
Secretary Jenny Vanden Eynden jennyvan@fuse.net 777-2447
Treasurer Maria Wiedwald treasurer@lakotaeastbands.org 777-9433

 

Communication

Communications Heather Martens shmartensh@gmail.com 755-1571
Membership/CHARMS Mary Beiting charms@lakotaeastbands.org
LE Upbeat Notes Newsletter Editor Tanya Joliffe jolliffe@fuse.net 779-2547
Webmaster Robert Casto webmaster@lakotaeastbands.org 886-1550
Website Editor Heather Martens shmartensh@gmail.com 755-1571
HJS Liaison Sandy Butterfield sbutterfield@cinci.rr.com
LJS Liaison

Lakota East Upbeat Club

2013-2014

Event and Fundraising Chairs

Fundraising Coordinator
Spirit Wear Lisa Wolff Busymom789@gmail.com
Patron Program Jennifer Moak president@lakotaeastbands.org 304-9027
Meijer/Kroger Cards Lawanna Casto casto.lawanna@gmail.com 759-0633
Scrip Lawanna Casto casto.lawanna@gmail.com 759-0633
Mattress Sale {August}
Tag Day {September} Jill Cleaves jcleaves@cinci.rr.com 755-3132
Bake Sale at Craft Fair {November} Patti Cozby pattic.rdh@gmail.com
Parking for Craft Show {November}
Cookie Dough/Fruit {December} Chris Graska jcgraska@fuse.net
Swing Dance {January} Carol Duffy teamcduffy@aol.com
Cool Jazz n’ Hotcakes {May}
OMEA State Contest {May} Michele McNally mmcnally@cinci.rr.com 779-3485

Lakota East Upbeat Club

2013-2014

Marching Band Chairs

*Uniforms* Carolyn Landers clanders27@gmail.com
*Photography and Digital Media; Video* (NEEDS SHADOW) David DendlerMatt McNally
*Pit Crew Chief* Sam BallEmily Ball sam_ball@zoomtown.comemilyball@zoomtown.com 706-3730706-5414
Color Guard Liaison Kym CappelPatty Cozby mkcappel@gmail.com plcozby@hotmail.com
Winter Guard Liaison
Band Camp Coordinator (NEEDS SHADOW) Lori DickinsonJennifer Moak ldickinson212@roadrunner.compresident@lakotaeastbands.org 755-1663304-9027
Band Nurses Cathie LowerBeth Dendler jlower@fuse.netddendler@fuse.net 240-4824
Bus Chaperones Lori Dickinson ldickinson212@roadrunner.com 755-1663
Split the Pot Stephanie Meyers smeyers182@yahoo.com
3rd Qtr. Refreshments Michelle Manley shelmanley@yahoo.com 777-3932
Senior Night Junior Rep
Senior Night Soph. Rep

*Indicates that this position also includes Concert and Jazz Band Concerts